Our Board of Directors

Headwater Learning Foundation’s Board supports our organizational vision. Their expertise bolsters our work with partners to help us reach our goals.

Learn more about our Board of Directors.

Jim Gray

Founding Board Member

Gary Purcell

Board Chair

Dave Robinson

Vice Chair

Marion Burnyeat

Board Member

Sharon Friesen

Board Member

Tom Graham

Board Member

Lawrence Lee

Board Member

Doug Schweitzer

Board Member

Cameron Plewes

Board Member

Michelle Rousseau

Board Member

We can’t achieve our goals without the help of our community. Let’s help learners reach their potential, together.